23/09/2011 WBL – Log:

Today I went through another of the assignment briefs.

I learnt quite a bit about what I have to do in this assignment today. The deadline for this one is 14th October so it has to be completed soon. The first thing I have to do is to choose one of the sites from the brief and then find a skill set that matched what career I want to go down. After that I read that there are a number of tasks relating to this.

I cannot comment on the success of any tasks because I have only just been set the task. The next post will contain more information because I would have started the task.

I also cannot comment on the solutions to any tasks, again because I have only just been given the task.

Leave a Reply

